Troubled Souls LP (White w/ Black & Red Splatter)



Our Debut Record Troubled Souls will be available May 6th
Limited to 100 of each variant

01. Death Calls
02. Sanctuary
03. Banished
04. Troubled Souls
05. Defeated
06. Leave
07. Memorial
08. Cold War
09. Red Herring
10. Make Waves (feat. Brodie Graham from Honest Crooks)

Mix & Mastered by Shane Edwards
(Trophy Eyes, You Me At Six)
Produced by Jono Peters
(Stories, Diamond Construct)


You may also like